Converse Rock
 
Hey hey hey people of the earth!! wuts up??!! i luv converse. hahahahahahaha. im sooo bored.... anyways im awesome, and so r my friends. well, i , luv luv luv converse. i only have so much pairs. but i always thought that it doesn't matter on how much stuff u hav of wat u luv, it just matters on how much you love it. if anyone disagrees with me, please write bac. or just please write back!!! this is the owner of the website, saying........... PEACE OUT!!!!!
laila
12/15/2010 07:35:19 am

i love converse 2. but u probally like them mor than me. =)

Reply
12/15/2010 08:07:46 am

ME 2 !!!!! THEY TOTALLY ROCK!!!!!! IT IS TRUE THAT U PROBALY LIKE THEM BETTER THOUGH! DID THIS BLOG COST $$ ?EMAIL MOI!!!!!!!!

Reply
Qbert
3/6/2011 11:52:06 am

i don't no how many tomes I hav 2 stress this...

ADIDAS R BETTR!!!

Reply
Qbert
3/6/2011 12:03:30 pm

i luv the. Safari app on my iPod. W/ out it I woodnt b able 2 rain on ur parades!!!!

Go adidas!!!

Reply
4/6/2011 09:23:54 am

Hi I just left a message at another website called converse.weebly.com and I was hoping u can help me. I ordered some converse a few days ago and LOVED the color. I was wondering if u have ordered them and if they were the exact color as they are on the website. if you click lizard it will lead you to the website at jcp were i ordered them.

Reply
berit
4/20/2011 01:40:14 pm

hi laurel

Reply
6/15/2011 02:24:50 pm

hola, me frum xilly.weebly.com again... TRUST ME I LOVE CONVERSE, my mom bought me vanz and i sold them for a pair of converse. for my graduation i didn't wear heals, i wore my knee highs

Reply
berber
7/7/2011 05:45:48 am

laylays, its the owner. do u believe that i love converse more than u? cuz i made a lego statue of converse, i swore that i will not wear any other shoes unless i absolutly need to or want to, and i made THIS SITE. ps, i have knee highs 2!!! :)

Reply
JustMe(:
5/18/2012 08:39:59 am

Just saying.. But on Xilly.weebly.com, you CLEARLY stated that you had 56 PAIRS OF CHUCK T'S. And now you "only have so many"? Suspicious much???

Reply



Leave a Reply.